What's happening

 

Art Fair:
May 8th, 6-8pm
at the preschool

 

Enrollment open
for 2019-2020:


Enrollment forms available online:<<Download>>

 

 

  

 

 School Calendar

  fb

School calendar 2018-2019

  Labor Day Monday, September 3
  Registration Day Wednesday, September 5, 12:00 - 6:00
  Fall Semester Begins Monday, September 10
  Parent Meeting Tuesday, October 23, 6 PM
  Mid-term break October 15-19
  School Resumes Monday, October 22
  Thanksgiving Break November 19-23
  School Resumes Monday, November 26
  Winter Programs TBD
  Winter Break Wednesday, December 19 - Wednesday. January 2
  School Resumes Thursday, January 3
  Term 1 ends January 18
  Term 2 begins January 21
  Mid term break February 11-15
  School Resumes Monday, February 18
  Spring Break Monday, March 25 - Friday, March 29
  School Resumes Monday, April 1
  Easter Break Friday, April 19 & Monday, April 22
  School Resumes Tuesday, April 23
  Spring Parent Meeting (Board Elections) Wednesday, April 24
  Art Fair Wednesday, May 8, 5:00PM - 7:00PM
  Last Day of School Wednesday, May 22
  *Dates and times are subject to change